The Yes for Brookline campaign team is a group of volunteers committed to passing both Yes For Brookline ballot questions. This team includes past, present, and future Pierce parents and grandparents, non-Pierce PSB parents, elected officials, and residents from neighborhoods across town.


  • Jeff Rudolph, Campaign Manager
  • Lisa Sears, Treasurer
  • State Representative Tommy Vitolo, Honorary Campaign Co-Chair
  • School Committee Member Andy Liu, Campaign Co-Chair
  • Select Board Member Mike Sandman, Campaign Co-Chair

Campaign Team:

  • Miriam Aschkenasy, Select Board
  • Bernard Greene, Select Board
  • David Pearlman, School Committee Chair
  • Helen Charlupski, School Committee
  • Mariah Nobrega, School Committee
  • Valerie Frias, School Committee
  • Nancy Heller, Former Select Board, Former School Committee
  • Scott Ananian
  • Catherine Anderson
  • Cher Duffield
  • Christi Electris
  • Daniel Fishman
  • David Gacioch
  • Beth Gilligan
  • Brian Hochleutner
  • Ben Kelley
  • Kim Loscalzo
  • Nicole McClelland
  • Dan Saltzman
  • Isaac Silberberg
  • Naomi Swietzer
  • Anne Trecker
  • Marissa Vogt

Voting Yes for Brookline will modernize Brookline’s public schools and other infrastructure, accelerate Brookline’s sustainability and planning efforts, and support and expand Town services that our most vulnerable neighbors rely on.